Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are held monthly.

Please contact the Secretary via the branch email - if you have an agenda item which you would like to present to the committee at one of our meetings: 

2017 - 2018 Committee Members

Jonah Kitto     (Chairperson)

Mark Holden   (Treasurer)

Hue Ross        (Secretary)           021 1410183

Rob Brennan

Ivan Kitson

Karen Saunders


Office-holders outside committee:

Lincoln Jackson  (Volunteer Co-ordinator)