About Us

The branch is active in numerous projects related to the conservation of native flora and fauna, and the preservation of valuable natural landscape features.

The branch is represented in several other groups with related interests in conservation and public access to the high country, to the Clutha River and to reserves containing flora and fauna of special interest.

Committee members:


Chairperson - Mark Ayre - info@colfb.org.nz

 Secretary - Denise Bruns denise.bruns@gmail.com

Treasurer  MikeNelson

John Turnbull

Shaun Collins

Florence Gaud

Caroline Harker

Jean Kenney

Anne Steven

Bruce Jefferies

Andrew Penniket.